Paripesa banner 1 Advert Ad

Manchester City Win Record Fourth-Successive Premier League Title

Manchester City Win Record Fourth-Successive Premier League Title



Manchester City have been crowned 2023/24 Premier League champions, becoming the first men’s team in the history of English football to win four top-flight titles in a row.

Their 3-1  final-day victory over West Ham United courtesy of goals from Phil Foden (2) and Rodrigo sealed our latest success, with City finishing two points ahead of second-placed Arsenal.  

Captain Kyle Walker lifted the trophy at the Etihad in front of a sell-out crowd, with Club legend Paul Dickov and City in the Community participant Michael Crowther given the responsibility of handing the trophy to the England full-back.  

Banner 7 Advert Ad

It represents City’s tenth top-flight league title – and the sixth time in seven seasons we have won the Premier League, continuing Pep Guardiola’s remarkable record since taking charge of City back in 2016.

This latest Premier League title success is the third trophy City have won during the 2023/24 season, building on the UEFA Super Cup and FIFA Club World Cup victories earlier in the campaign.

City now have an opportunity to become the first side in English football history to win back-to-back Premier League and FA Cup Doubles when they face Manchester United in the FA Cup final at Wembley on 25 May.


EPL Gameweek 38 Predictions: Man City To Win 4th PL Title In A Row



Mentions: Manchester City Premier League Arsenal Pep Guardiola Mikel Arteta

Banner 6 Advert Ad